EID 100 & About ME!

First off this blog is created mainly for the use of my class EID 100 ‘Digital Skills and Innovation for the Global Economy’ taught by Professor Guy Hoskins at Ryerson University in Toronto. Just a bit about myself as an introductory I enjoy biking, eating and saving the environment. I was diagnosed a a type one diabetic at 21, and have been living with it since (that is not your grandmothers diabetes) and social media has definitely given me some things to laugh about, with many memes created by diabetics for diabetics.

I am in the Geographic Analysis program at Ryerson it is focused around a computer application called GIS more specifically ArcGIS and is deffinitly something I am interested in.

Either than that I am just from a small town called Holland Landing as seen below it is a great place to grow up, and I despise my daily commute to Ryerson.

See everyone in class

Leave a Reply

